x

Experience Grandeur

Properties

Sandra Chen

Operations Manager VIP Guest Relation, Slot

schen@riverrock.com

778-870-8203

Vicente  Cu

VIP Guest relationship Manager, Slot

vcu@riverrock.com

604-417-9725

Calvin Ng

VIP Guest relationship Manager, Slot 

kng@riverrock.com

778-233-8490

Darcy Poole

VIP Guest relationship Manager, Slot 

dpoole@riverrock.com

604-274-4148

Kristine Thompson

Director of Guest Experience 

krthompson@hardrockcasinovancouver.com

604-418-4873

Katie Lee

Guest Relations Manager 

kalee@hardrockcasinovancouver.com

778-875-9623

Johnathan Qiao

Guest Relations Manager

jqiao@hardrockcasinovancouver.com

778-875-9338

Steve Eastman

Operations Manager 

seastman@elementscasino.com

604-760-1374

Rhonda Dyck

Director of Operations

rydyck@gcgaming.com

604-701-3803

Vlad Volynine

Gaming Manager 

vvolynine@gcgaming.com

604-703-4144

Chad Suntornpadungpong

Gaming Manager

csuntornpadungpong@gcgaming.com 

604-349-1119

Karen Hendricks

Gaming Manager 

khendricks@hastingsracecourse.com

778-772-6591

Maaike McCooey

Operations Manager

mmccooey@gcgaming.com 

250-391-0311

Lynne Halaliku

Operations Manager

lhalaliku@gcgaming.com 

250-616-0541

Tracey Benoit

Guest Services Supervisor

tbenoit@gcgaming.com 

250-753-3033